Music Publishing



Creep Show Music

Creep Show brings together John Grant with the dark analogue electro of Wrangler (Stephen Mallinder/Phil Winter/Benge) to create Mr Dynamite – their debut album.

Departure Lounge

Departure Lounge is a band from southern England and Nashville comprising Tim Keegan, Chris Anderson, Lindsay Jamieson and Jake Kyle.

Dog In The Snow

Vanishing Lands is an imposing, haunting and luminous collection of songs in the darker spaces between dream-pop, art-rock and electronica, lifted by euphoric melodies, ravishing vocals and absorbing lyrics.

Holly Macve

20 year old, Holly Macve is a Galway-born country singer/songwriter. A heavenly voice couched in spellbinding country & western ballads.

I Break Horses

I Break Horses is a Swedish indie rock band composed of Maria Lindén and Fredrik Balck. The band’s name is taken from the title of a Bill Callahan song.

John Grant

John Grant is an American singer-songwriter. Formerly associated with the Denver-based alternative rock band The Czars.

Lanterns on the Lake

Lanterns On The Lake are a five-piece indie rock band from Newcastle-upon-tyne, formed in 2007.

Lone Wolf

Paul Marshall chose the name ‘Lone Wolf’ to house his subtly sombre, gorgeously haunting songs.

Lost Horizons

Lost Horizons is a rare sighting of two gifted musicians, bassist Simon Raymonde and drummer Richie Thomas.


The Czars was an alternative rock band, formed in 1994 in Denver by John Grant and Chris Pearson.

Tonik Ensemble

A mix of electronics and live instruments create Anton Kaldal Ágústsson’s strong signature sound.

Two Medicine

Two Medicine was founded by musician and producer Paul Alexander, formerly of Midlake.

Will Stratton

Will Stratton is an American singer-songwriter and composer living in Beacon, New York.

Zun Zun Egui

Formed by Mauritian guitarist/singer Kushal Gaya and Japanese keyboard player Yoshino Shigihara in Bristol, late 2008.